August 2016

The following are the 25 examination candidates who have passed all three sections of examinations and were granted board certification status in August, 2016. They are now officially, 'ophthalmologists', 'specialists' and 'DACVO's'. They may use the following ACVO trademarks; 'DACVO' or 'Diplomate of the American College of Veterinary Ophthalmologists' as their credentials. Other trademarks owned by the ACVO are for use by ACVO current members only. New Diplomates will receive a complimentary membership for the rest of this calendar year.

Diplomate/Members: Please plan to attend the ACVO business meeting, Friday, October 28th, during the ACVO annual conference in Monterey, CA to welcome and congratulate your colleagues!

Dr. Ryan Boyd
Dr. Emily Conway
Dr. Elizabeth Curto
Dr. Sarah Czerwinski
Dr. Daniel Dorbandt
Dr. Michele Edelmann
Dr. Kara Gornik
Dr. Allyson Gosling
Dr. Angela Griggs
Dr. Kristina Gronkiewicz
Dr. Kimberly Hsu
Dr. Adam King
Dr. Rick Lanuza
Dr. Jennifer Lu Sheahan
Dr. Bianca Martins
Dr. Keiko Miyadera
Dr. Caroline Monk
Dr. Audrey Pierson
Dr. Zoe Reed
Dr. Ronald Spatola
Dr. LaTisha Taylor
Dr. Francesca Venturi
Dr. Meredith Voyles
Dr. Penelope Wooff
Dr. Connie Yeh